custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Stark Street Crossings apartments! At Stark Street Crossings Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
05/28/2021

I wanted to first say that the manager of this apartment complex Melinda is AMAZING!! On a daily basis I go to 3 to 4 different complexes for work. This is my absolute favorite complex to work at. Everytime I show up Melinda is ready for me! Key in hand knows everything I'll be doing and is extremely informative about her Tennants. Not only that, the apartment complex is always clean, quiet, and people living there seem really happy. Thank you for always being prepared we appreciate you!!

A
04/19/2020

This place needs to be cleaned more. Staff is cool but it's dirty and should be taken better care of.

G
06/29/2019

We have really liked living here! We got here just as new management had taken over, so I can't speak for anyone's experiences before hand, but Stark Street has been good to us. The leasing office is always really pleasant and great to talk to and handle problems. Maintenance is really swift and professional.The apartments themselves are pretty okay; the walls are kind of thin so it's easy to hear what's happening in other apartments, but that might just be apartments in general. We really liked the newer updates added throughout. The worst thing about the place are the other tenants, but for the most part everyone sticks to themselves. We would recommend this place if it's in the area you're looking to live.

L
03/06/2019

Mesha the manager has been more then helpful. We just moved in, and the move in process was so easy and simple. We are so happy with the service we received. It’s a beautiful community with a great staff that really cares about their residents.

L
03/06/2019

Mesha the manager has been more then helpful. We just moved in, and the move in process was so easy and simple. We are so happy with the service we received. It’s a beautiful community with a great staff that really cares about their residents.

F
01/25/2019

Love this complex and the office staff! I toured a lot of communities in the area and found Mesha and her team to be the most attentive and professional. I genuinely felt like they cared about my wants/needs. Thank you for making my apartment search so easy!

R
01/05/2019


R
01/05/2019


R
01/05/2019


R
01/05/2019

Update: I will say that with new management, things do seem to be getting better.


Call Us
(503) 674-0829
Address
20433 SE Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed