custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Stark Street Crossings apartments! At Stark Street Crossings Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
12/06/2017


C
12/06/2017


B
07/30/2017

I was very pleased about how I was treated when I was ready to move out. I was ready to buy my first home or i would have continued living here. I've had bad experiences in the past and this time my faith was restored in apartment management.

K
06/01/2017


K
06/01/2017


K
06/01/2017


M
09/02/2016

I moved in 4 months ago I have had no problems when I had a concern or needed something done Taylor the manager & or maintenance were right on it. This community does monthly events for the residents & has a community garden which is nice.

M
09/02/2016

I moved in 4 months ago I have had no problems when I had a concern or needed something done Taylor the manager & or maintenance were right on it. This community does monthly events for the residents & has a community garden which is nice.

R
04/08/2016

This place is a great place to live and somewhat reasonable price wise too, especially when compared to other places in the Gresham/Portland area. I'm a disabled vet, so needless to say I'm on a somewhat limited and fixed income. Taylor and the rest of the crew are so incredibly respectful of this. I don't always get to go out when I like, so on occasion I pay rent a few days late. Yes I pay the late fee, it's only fair, but where these guys shine is that they never make me feel like crap for it. They may not realize that so its worth mentioning. Kudos to the maintenance staff as well. Haven't had need of them yet but it's always good seeing them on the grounds and getting a friendly hello or wave. Its very nice, very well maintained and quiet apartment complex. If you're looking for a place, look no further.

W
07/03/2015

I am a new resident to Stark Street Crossings from out of state and my experience thus far has been very enjoyable. I have been very impressed with Taylor from the beginning. I sent out an email to see if any apartments were available and she immediately got in contact with me and set up a tour at 9 am the next morning. I arrived a few minutes early and she was already at the front office waiting for me. She was energetic and passionate about her job. We toured the complex and the apartment and I loved how well-kept the place was. The pool was very clean, the community feel was great, and the apartment was in great condition. I applied and signed my lease that same day. Taylor walked me through the entire process and was genuinely excited for me to join the complex. When it came time to talk through the lease she went above and beyond explaining the lease to me so I felt 100% comfortable what I was signing. She came with me to do the apartment walk through and was extremely thorough. She caught things that even I probably would not have noticed. She has very high standards and I think that plays a huge part into how well run this complex is. So far the apartment has been great. I rarely hear the people to the side of me or above me. Quiet hours are respected and even though animals are allowed in this complex, people seem to be extremely responsible with their pets and pet waste. I would recommend Stark Street Crossings to anyone!


Call Us
(503) 674-0829
Address
20433 SE Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030
Office Hours
Tuesday - Saturday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday & Sunday: Closed